Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Meenach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Meenach

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Simpson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff that goes the extra mile. Knowledgeable in every area."

Jerald Hicks

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had insurance them 37 years good people"

Jennifer Porter

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff in this office. Tina is wonderful. Always very helpful. Thank you all"

Alice Jordan

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

todd lovins

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people very efficient, professional and friendly"

Mark Raines

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beautiful this time of year... Loved it!!"

Dirt Diggler

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would be a great place to start an insurance company. Every time you deal with them it’s seem like chaos and the left never knows what the right is doing. But then again State Farm is just a mess in general."

Teaysty Adventures

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing and friendly staff"

Shawn Brown

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittany Hales did an awesome job moving us over to State Farm from another company. She gave a quote, got our paperwork ready and was able to save us quite a bit on several policies. Highly recommend her!"

Mylon Schroder

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reached out in regards to possible job loss or loss of hours due to current events, and offered payment options for the time being. Very thoughtful and very appreciated!"

Kerry Beach

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittany Hales was very knowledgeable & professional. She was like a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day. She was the reason I bought these policies. I would recommend her to everyone looking for insurance. The prices were good."

Wm & Crystal Blevins

March 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice people. Good prices."

Donna Baldridge

November 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Freindly, reliable company."

Joe Roberts

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great doing business with them"

Carl Keyes

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob Meenach is the best State Farm agency in the state!"

Sheila Smith-Lee

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"

Terri Everman

September 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Always great"